| Desition held in Ene Committee | Nama |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------|
| Position held in Exe-Committee | Name |
| Chairperson | Mr MAK Wai-lun |
| 1st Vice-Chairperson | Mr KWOK Tat-wah |
| 2nd Vice-Chairperson | Ms LAI Ho-yan, Debbie |
| Secretary | Mr MA Kar-kin |
| Secretary | Ms YEUNG Koon-yu |
| Treasurer | Ms LAM Shuk-fong |
| Member | Ms CHAU Wai-chu |
| Member | Mr CHIM Hon-ming |
| Member | Mr CHUNG Yiu-kee |
| Member | Mr YUEN Dick-yan, Dennis |
| Member | Mr CHEUNG Man-chung |
| Member | Mr LEE Ming-kai, Louie |
| Member | Ms LEE Yin-fun |
| Member | Ms OR Ching-yu |
| Member | Ms WONG Chau-ling |
| Member | Ms WONG Pik-yu |
| Member | Ms YU Wini |

Community Youth Club Central & Western District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25